Rory Clements

Rory Clements talks about his historical thrillers.

Date

Tue, 7 Aug 2012
19:00 to 20:00

Cost

£5.00

Book now

Delve into the mysteries of Tudor England with detective-spy John Shakespeare. Best-selling author Rory Clements will be joining us to talk about his historical thrillers. A must for fans of CJ Sansom, Philippa Gregory and Robert Harris!

Details

Location

York Explore

Library Square,
Museum Street,
York, YO1 7DS

www.york.gov.uk/leisure/Libraries/Library_facilities/exploreyork

This is Big City Read event part of...

Inspire events

The tutor

Rory Clements