Rory Clements

Rory Clements talks about his historical thrillers.


Tue, 7 Aug 2012
19:00 to 20:00



Book now

Delve into the mysteries of Tudor England with detective-spy John Shakespeare. Best-selling author Rory Clements will be joining us to talk about his historical thrillers. A must for fans of CJ Sansom, Philippa Gregory and Robert Harris!



York Explore

Library Square,
Museum Street,
York, YO1 7DS

This is Big City Read event part of...

Inspire events

The tutor

Rory Clements